Header Logo
Search
Header Space
Parents
Students
Staff Login
Alumni
About
Calendar
Board
Departments
Staff
Forms
EVENTS


RAIDEL AUDITORIUM -
"WHERE STARS ARE BORN."
 
 
 
*************************************************************** 
February 28 & 29 - 7:30PM
March 1 - 3:00PM
LAKEVIEW DRAMA CLUB
presents:
"Shakespeare Scenes"
$5 all seats reserved
 
Limited seating
Purchase tickets in advance at Daybreak Music 
Lobby doors open 1 hour before the show 
 *****************************************************
 March 3
7:30pm
 H.S. Bands Concert with 8th Grade Band
 
**************************************************** 
 
 
 
 
**All events are FREE and open to the public unless otherwise indicated ($).
Richard T. Raidel Auditorium

MLK Day - No School

Mon Jan 18 2021

President's Day - No School

Mon Feb 15 2021

HS Band Concert

Tue Feb 23 2021

End of 3rd Grading Period

Fri Mar 12 2021

Late Winter Break - No School

Mon Mar 15 2021
to Fri Mar 19 2021

Classes Resume

Mon Mar 22 2021

Spring Break - No School

Fri Apr 2 2021
to Mon Apr 5 2021

Classes Resume

Tue Apr 6 2021
clickable calendar
January 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
Footer Logo
© 2021. Lakeview Local Schools
300 Hillman Drive
Cortland, OH 44410
330-637-4921

CMS created by eSchoolView
About Our District      Calendar      Board of Education      Departments      Staff Directory      Forms and Links
Parents      Students      Staff      Community Members & Alumni