Header Logo
Search
Header Space
Parents
Students
Staff Login
Alumni
About
Calendar
Board
Departments
Staff
Forms
Lakeview High School
300 Hillman Dr.
Cortland, OH 44410
Phone: (330) 637-4921
Fax: (330) 637-8812
Principal: Mr.Lawrence Herrholtz
Assistant Principal: Mr. Michael DeToro
BandShellII GomezPV LHSV LHS LHSIII LHSII LHSIII LHSIV slideshow 9
News from the High School

Lakeview Gymnasium Pandemic Rules

Mitigation Rules for Contests
More +

Don Richards Stadium Pandemic Rules

Mitigation Rules for Contests
More +
Upcoming Events

HS Choir Concert

Mon Oct 5 2020

End of 1st Grading Period

Fri Oct 16 2020

Fall Play

Sat Oct 24 2020

Fall Play

Sun Oct 25 2020

Thanksgiving Break

Wed Nov 25 2020
to Fri Nov 27 2020

Classes Resume

Mon Nov 30 2020

Winter Band/Choir Concert

Mon Dec 14 2020

Mid-Terms

Wed Dec 16 2020
to Fri Dec 18 2020

clickable calendar
September 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
45678910
Footer Logo
© 2020. Lakeview Local Schools
300 Hillman Drive
Cortland, OH 44410
330-637-4921

CMS created by eSchoolView
About Our District      Calendar      Board of Education      Departments      Staff Directory      Forms and Links
Parents      Students      Staff      Community Members & Alumni