Return to Headlines

National Honor Society inducts new members

On Tuesday, November 22, 2022, 35 new members were inducted into the Lakeview High School National Honor Society. Membership in the National Honor Society is open to qualified juniors and seniors maintaining an academic requirement of a 3.2 cumulative grade point average. Chapters across the nation strive to give practical meaning to the Society’s goals of scholarship, leadership, service, and character. These four ideals are considered as the basis for selection along with their academic achievement. Congratulations to our new members.

2022-23 inductees are:

Christopher Ashburn
Zoe Baker
Andrew Brown
Daylen Chapman
Dylan Clements
Ellie Davies
Matthew DeProfio
Elizabeth Fazekas
Gianna Ferraro
Ethan Gavitt
Ryan Gee
Brett Gottfried
Joshua Hudson
Emerson Hyde
Elisa Kotsatos
Jaden Kropp
Mason Littleton
Antonio Malone
Lillian McCarthy
Andrew McRoberts
Andrew Miller
Saige Muresan
Lauren Niemi
Aidan O'Rourke
Jack Peterson
Ethan Probst
Luke Rider
Marina Sanders
Matthew Seikel
Kyle Senkowitz
Ashley Solis
Jacob Spencer
Abigail Sulc
Makenna Werner